• review rating 5  We had a great dinner. The food was awesome and very hot when it arrived at our table. The turkey dinner has so much you can't eat it all. The ribs fell off the bones. We will be back. The service was great.

    thumb PJ Grab
    1/24/2020

    review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Nailed it Glen Park. Hospitality was great, atmosphere was exactly what you would expect from a Irish theme bar, had solid beer and spirits selection. Food was amazing can't even say amazing enough about the food. Prices are well within reason and military friendly. What else do you want. Turn the key now and make this place a favorite. I'd give 10 stars but I'm limited!!!!!!

    thumb joshua carter
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  They food is great! They have a carving station so everything is fresh and amazing. Great bar. A great piece of history in the village.

    thumb Kristin Haines
    7/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Great food and wonderful service. A large menu so everyone in your party will find something they would like to eat.

    thumb Kim Lacosse
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  I stopped in for Ash Wednesday fish and I'm happy I did. The place is a treasure to say the least. Full house, bar was full and I was seated in just minutes waited on even quicker. My food was served in less then 10 and it was superb. The hostess was pleasant and the waitress was wonderful. I can't say enough about The Glen Park Tavern. It's over 60 miles from home but I will be back to try their roast beef. If it's as good as the fish I'll make it a regular stop when ever I'm in Buffalo.

    thumb frank leone
    2/27/2020
  • review rating 5  Restaurant Week Menu was FABULOUS!!!! Had the wild grain salmon bowl and pasta chicken dish. Both were Amazing. Hoping they add the salmon bowl to their regular menu! $20.19 with salad and dessert was a great surprise! Portions were HUGE and we took half home. Best restaurant week menu we've seen in recent years! Service and prices were EXCELLENT! I have photos of the delicious meal, but can't find how to upload them here. Oh well. They were both beautifully plated and side salad was huge too!

    thumb mary bee
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  Been here twice and love it. Great service, tasty good options and strong beer selection. The Chili and wings were delicious!

    thumb Mike Brownhill
    11/02/2019
  • review rating 5  First visit. Recently moved to the region. Excellent beer choices. Unusual for most pubs. Kilkenny brews and others. Beef on weck was excellent. Service friendly and attentive. I highly recommend. Will definitely return

    thumb Don B
    12/20/2019

    review rating 5  Best Beef on Weck! Great atmosphere and service .

    thumb Fred Santesteban
    10/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/02/2019

    review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices. Stopped in again this past weekend and tried the wings. They were great!!!! Definitely will be back soon. Love this place so much we have switched out hotel to the Hampton inn, right down the block for next trip and going forward.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/25/2019
  • review rating 5  Love going here for lunch!! Their french fries are addicting, honestly, and I'm a big fan of the grilled chicken sandwich:)

    thumb Lisa Wopperer
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  My wife and I did the Glen Park Tavern for Thanksgiving !It was our first time in there and we both had a great time ! Food was excellent and service was perfect . Our server was very nice with humor too! We will definitely be back ! Such a cool., cozy, tavern/restaurant!Thank you !!

    thumb Kevin Hicks
    11/29/2019
  • review rating 3  Average. Gouda Burger. I couldn’t taste the Gouda over the onions. ??Sweet Potato fries were delicious with their dipping sauce. The service was good, no complaints, they were friendly. They had lots of options for food, beverage, and appetizers. If I come back, I would like to try their Stuffed Peppers appetizer. All of their dishes are a little expensive, manageable, but not a place I could go to every week. Between high end of $$ and low end of $$$.

    thumb Emily Salley
    1/29/2020

    review rating 4  Went with coworkers after work. Tiny place, you'll drive right by it. Off street parking is available, but it's a very busy street. Ordered beef on weck and wings. These are Buffalo staples and you need to execute them perfectly to stay in business. Beef is hand carved and cooked to perfection. Wings are crispy and sauced just right.

    thumb Nick
    12/07/2019
  • review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Always Excellent Food, Better Service. It was unanimously agreed upon as the best take out we've had in Quarantine so far. The wings were fantastic. We love supporting local businesses and will continue to support Glen Park Tavern.

    thumb Josh Peters
    4/30/2020
  • review rating 4  Good wings and fries. Nice atmosphere. No wait. Server Colton was excellent. Would definitely visit again

    thumb John Sciandra
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  The best wings and Beef on Weck sandwiches in Buffalo! I was born in Buffalo and when I go back, this is my first stop, as it’s not far from the airport. It’s a family run joint and it feels like it, welcoming and laid back, with a very nice atmosphere! They eve have a carving station so you know you’re getting a fresh cut of prime rib!

    thumb Joe G
    5/12/2020

Location

5507 MAIN STREET
WILLIAMSVILLE, NY 14221
P: 716.626.9333
F: 716.634.1093

Hours

MON-THU: 11:30AM - 10:00PM
FRI-SAT: 11:30AM - 11:00PM
SUN: 4:00PM - 9:00PM