• review rating 5  Restaurant Week Menu was FABULOUS!!!! Had the wild grain salmon bowl and pasta chicken dish. Both were Amazing. Hoping they add the salmon bowl to their regular menu! $20.19 with salad and dessert was a great surprise! Portions were HUGE and we took half home. Best restaurant week menu we've seen in recent years! Service and prices were EXCELLENT! I have photos of the delicious meal, but can't find how to upload them here. Oh well. They were both beautifully plated and side salad was huge too!

    thumb mary bee
    4/04/2019

    review rating 3  Average. Gouda Burger. I couldn’t taste the Gouda over the onions. ??Sweet Potato fries were delicious with their dipping sauce. The service was good, no complaints, they were friendly. They had lots of options for food, beverage, and appetizers. If I come back, I would like to try their Stuffed Peppers appetizer. All of their dishes are a little expensive, manageable, but not a place I could go to every week. Between high end of $$ and low end of $$$.

    thumb Emily Salley
    1/29/2020
  • review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Our party of 4 enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner here. The staff was attentive, the service was excellent, and the food was delicious!

    thumb Kathy Griffin
    11/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Great food and wonderful service. A large menu so everyone in your party will find something they would like to eat.

    thumb Kim Lacosse
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  It was my first ever visit and all the good was delicious! I ordered the lobster bisque and potato pancakes. My Aunt ordered the soup of the day which was a hot pepper soup and it was the most savory food I'd had in a while! And the staff was very warm and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend it for others to try!

    thumb Teresa Fisher
    7/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices. Stopped in again this past weekend and tried the wings. They were great!!!! Definitely will be back soon. Love this place so much we have switched out hotel to the Hampton inn, right down the block for next trip and going forward.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/25/2019

    review rating 5  Nailed it Glen Park. Hospitality was great, atmosphere was exactly what you would expect from a Irish theme bar, had solid beer and spirits selection. Food was amazing can't even say amazing enough about the food. Prices are well within reason and military friendly. What else do you want. Turn the key now and make this place a favorite. I'd give 10 stars but I'm limited!!!!!!

    thumb joshua carter
    5/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Menu is quite expansive. A lot to choose from. Sandwiches, salads, beef entrees, appetizers, etc. I had the spinach salad with hot ? bacon dressing. Excellent and I will have leftovers for 2 times. It was huge. Five of us girls were all satisfied. However, one drawback. Food is a bit pricey but well worth it.

    thumb Irene Schmigiel
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/02/2019
  • review rating 5  They food is great! They have a carving station so everything is fresh and amazing. Great bar. A great piece of history in the village.

    thumb Kristin Haines
    7/21/2019

    review rating 4  The Roast Beef is really, really good! Great service. Make reservations for dinner, there can be a long wait.

    thumb Nick J. Malamas
    10/08/2019
  • review rating 4  Service was good,. Food was solid, not amazing but good. Prices are a bit above average. We had beef on weck, wings, fingers, fries and onion rings. I would recommend but would not go out of my way. Nice pub atmosphere

    thumb Matthew Foss
    11/24/2019

    review rating 5  First visit. Recently moved to the region. Excellent beer choices. Unusual for most pubs. Kilkenny brews and others. Beef on weck was excellent. Service friendly and attentive. I highly recommend. Will definitely return

    thumb Don B
    12/20/2019
  • review rating 4  Went with coworkers after work. Tiny place, you'll drive right by it. Off street parking is available, but it's a very busy street. Ordered beef on weck and wings. These are Buffalo staples and you need to execute them perfectly to stay in business. Beef is hand carved and cooked to perfection. Wings are crispy and sauced just right.

    thumb Nick
    12/07/2019

    review rating 5  Best Beef on Weck! Great atmosphere and service .

    thumb Fred Santesteban
    10/15/2019
  • review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Been here twice and love it. Great service, tasty good options and strong beer selection. The Chili and wings were delicious!

    thumb Mike Brownhill
    11/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Everytime I come here the food and service are amazing! Hands done the best stuffed hot banana peppers ever! Love the hand breaded chicken fingers and sweet potato fries!

    thumb Amy Paoletti
    11/15/2019

    review rating 5  I stopped in for Ash Wednesday fish and I'm happy I did. The place is a treasure to say the least. Full house, bar was full and I was seated in just minutes waited on even quicker. My food was served in less then 10 and it was superb. The hostess was pleasant and the waitress was wonderful. I can't say enough about The Glen Park Tavern. It's over 60 miles from home but I will be back to try their roast beef. If it's as good as the fish I'll make it a regular stop when ever I'm in Buffalo.

    thumb frank leone
    2/27/2020

Location

5507 MAIN STREET
WILLIAMSVILLE, NY 14221
P: 716.626.9333
F: 716.634.1093

Hours

MON-THU: 11:30AM - 10:00PM
FRI-SAT: 11:30AM - 11:00PM
SUN: 4:00PM - 9:00PM