• review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/02/2019

    review rating 5  I stopped in for Ash Wednesday fish and I'm happy I did. The place is a treasure to say the least. Full house, bar was full and I was seated in just minutes waited on even quicker. My food was served in less then 10 and it was superb. The hostess was pleasant and the waitress was wonderful. I can't say enough about The Glen Park Tavern. It's over 60 miles from home but I will be back to try their roast beef. If it's as good as the fish I'll make it a regular stop when ever I'm in Buffalo.

    thumb frank leone
    2/27/2020
  • review rating 5  Best Beef on Weck! Great atmosphere and service .

    thumb Fred Santesteban
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  Menu is quite expansive. A lot to choose from. Sandwiches, salads, beef entrees, appetizers, etc. I had the spinach salad with hot ? bacon dressing. Excellent and I will have leftovers for 2 times. It was huge. Five of us girls were all satisfied. However, one drawback. Food is a bit pricey but well worth it.

    thumb Irene Schmigiel
    12/11/2019
  • review rating 5  Love going here for lunch!! Their french fries are addicting, honestly, and I'm a big fan of the grilled chicken sandwich:)

    thumb Lisa Wopperer
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Everytime I come here the food and service are amazing! Hands done the best stuffed hot banana peppers ever! Love the hand breaded chicken fingers and sweet potato fries!

    thumb Amy Paoletti
    11/15/2019
  • review rating 4  Service was good,. Food was solid, not amazing but good. Prices are a bit above average. We had beef on weck, wings, fingers, fries and onion rings. I would recommend but would not go out of my way. Nice pub atmosphere

    thumb Matthew Foss
    11/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great food and wonderful service. A large menu so everyone in your party will find something they would like to eat.

    thumb Kim Lacosse
    10/01/2019
  • review rating 5  They food is great! They have a carving station so everything is fresh and amazing. Great bar. A great piece of history in the village.

    thumb Kristin Haines
    7/21/2019

    review rating 4  Good wings and fries. Nice atmosphere. No wait. Server Colton was excellent. Would definitely visit again

    thumb John Sciandra
    7/27/2019
  • review rating 5  The best wings and Beef on Weck sandwiches in Buffalo! I was born in Buffalo and when I go back, this is my first stop, as it’s not far from the airport. It’s a family run joint and it feels like it, welcoming and laid back, with a very nice atmosphere! They eve have a carving station so you know you’re getting a fresh cut of prime rib!

    thumb Joe G
    5/12/2020

    review rating 3  Average. Gouda Burger. I couldn’t taste the Gouda over the onions. ??Sweet Potato fries were delicious with their dipping sauce. The service was good, no complaints, they were friendly. They had lots of options for food, beverage, and appetizers. If I come back, I would like to try their Stuffed Peppers appetizer. All of their dishes are a little expensive, manageable, but not a place I could go to every week. Between high end of $$ and low end of $$$.

    thumb Emily Salley
    1/29/2020
  • review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019

    review rating 4  The Roast Beef is really, really good! Great service. Make reservations for dinner, there can be a long wait.

    thumb Nick J. Malamas
    10/08/2019
  • review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Always Excellent Food, Better Service. It was unanimously agreed upon as the best take out we've had in Quarantine so far. The wings were fantastic. We love supporting local businesses and will continue to support Glen Park Tavern.

    thumb Josh Peters
    4/30/2020
  • review rating 5  My wife and I did the Glen Park Tavern for Thanksgiving !It was our first time in there and we both had a great time ! Food was excellent and service was perfect . Our server was very nice with humor too! We will definitely be back ! Such a cool., cozy, tavern/restaurant!Thank you !!

    thumb Kevin Hicks
    11/29/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great dinner. The food was awesome and very hot when it arrived at our table. The turkey dinner has so much you can't eat it all. The ribs fell off the bones. We will be back. The service was great.

    thumb PJ Grab
    1/24/2020
  • review rating 5  It was my first ever visit and all the good was delicious! I ordered the lobster bisque and potato pancakes. My Aunt ordered the soup of the day which was a hot pepper soup and it was the most savory food I'd had in a while! And the staff was very warm and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend it for others to try!

    thumb Teresa Fisher
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices. Stopped in again this past weekend and tried the wings. They were great!!!! Definitely will be back soon. Love this place so much we have switched out hotel to the Hampton inn, right down the block for next trip and going forward.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/25/2019

Location

5507 MAIN STREET
WILLIAMSVILLE, NY 14221
P: 716.626.9333
F: 716.634.1093

Hours

MON-THU: 11:30AM - 10:00PM
FRI-SAT: 11:30AM - 11:00PM
SUN: 4:00PM - 9:00PM