• review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices. Stopped in again this past weekend and tried the wings. They were great!!!! Definitely will be back soon. Love this place so much we have switched out hotel to the Hampton inn, right down the block for next trip and going forward.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/25/2019

    review rating 4  Service was good,. Food was solid, not amazing but good. Prices are a bit above average. We had beef on weck, wings, fingers, fries and onion rings. I would recommend but would not go out of my way. Nice pub atmosphere

    thumb Matthew Foss
    11/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Everytime I come here the food and service are amazing! Hands done the best stuffed hot banana peppers ever! Love the hand breaded chicken fingers and sweet potato fries!

    thumb Amy Paoletti
    11/15/2019

    review rating 5  My wife and I did the Glen Park Tavern for Thanksgiving !It was our first time in there and we both had a great time ! Food was excellent and service was perfect . Our server was very nice with humor too! We will definitely be back ! Such a cool., cozy, tavern/restaurant!Thank you !!

    thumb Kevin Hicks
    11/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/02/2019

    review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Our party of 4 enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner here. The staff was attentive, the service was excellent, and the food was delicious!

    thumb Kathy Griffin
    11/29/2019

    review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Great food and wonderful service. A large menu so everyone in your party will find something they would like to eat.

    thumb Kim Lacosse
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  Been here twice and love it. Great service, tasty good options and strong beer selection. The Chili and wings were delicious!

    thumb Mike Brownhill
    11/02/2019
  • review rating 5  They food is great! They have a carving station so everything is fresh and amazing. Great bar. A great piece of history in the village.

    thumb Kristin Haines
    7/21/2019

    review rating 4  Went with coworkers after work. Tiny place, you'll drive right by it. Off street parking is available, but it's a very busy street. Ordered beef on weck and wings. These are Buffalo staples and you need to execute them perfectly to stay in business. Beef is hand carved and cooked to perfection. Wings are crispy and sauced just right.

    thumb Nick
    12/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Love going here for lunch!! Their french fries are addicting, honestly, and I'm a big fan of the grilled chicken sandwich:)

    thumb Lisa Wopperer
    8/27/2019

    review rating 4  The Roast Beef is really, really good! Great service. Make reservations for dinner, there can be a long wait.

    thumb Nick J. Malamas
    10/08/2019
  • review rating 5  First visit. Recently moved to the region. Excellent beer choices. Unusual for most pubs. Kilkenny brews and others. Beef on weck was excellent. Service friendly and attentive. I highly recommend. Will definitely return

    thumb Don B
    12/20/2019

    review rating 5  Always Excellent Food, Better Service. It was unanimously agreed upon as the best take out we've had in Quarantine so far. The wings were fantastic. We love supporting local businesses and will continue to support Glen Park Tavern.

    thumb Josh Peters
    4/30/2020
  • review rating 5  We had a great dinner. The food was awesome and very hot when it arrived at our table. The turkey dinner has so much you can't eat it all. The ribs fell off the bones. We will be back. The service was great.

    thumb PJ Grab
    1/24/2020

    review rating 5  It was my first ever visit and all the good was delicious! I ordered the lobster bisque and potato pancakes. My Aunt ordered the soup of the day which was a hot pepper soup and it was the most savory food I'd had in a while! And the staff was very warm and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend it for others to try!

    thumb Teresa Fisher
    7/14/2019
  • review rating 4  Good wings and fries. Nice atmosphere. No wait. Server Colton was excellent. Would definitely visit again

    thumb John Sciandra
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  Menu is quite expansive. A lot to choose from. Sandwiches, salads, beef entrees, appetizers, etc. I had the spinach salad with hot ? bacon dressing. Excellent and I will have leftovers for 2 times. It was huge. Five of us girls were all satisfied. However, one drawback. Food is a bit pricey but well worth it.

    thumb Irene Schmigiel
    12/11/2019

Location

5507 MAIN STREET
WILLIAMSVILLE, NY 14221
P: 716.626.9333
F: 716.634.1093

Hours

MON-THU: 11:30AM - 10:00PM
FRI-SAT: 11:30AM - 11:00PM
SUN: 4:00PM - 9:00PM