• review rating 5  I stopped in for Ash Wednesday fish and I'm happy I did. The place is a treasure to say the least. Full house, bar was full and I was seated in just minutes waited on even quicker. My food was served in less then 10 and it was superb. The hostess was pleasant and the waitress was wonderful. I can't say enough about The Glen Park Tavern. It's over 60 miles from home but I will be back to try their roast beef. If it's as good as the fish I'll make it a regular stop when ever I'm in Buffalo.

    thumb frank leone
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  Love going here for lunch!! Their french fries are addicting, honestly, and I'm a big fan of the grilled chicken sandwich:)

    thumb Lisa Wopperer
    8/27/2019
  • review rating 5  It was my first ever visit and all the good was delicious! I ordered the lobster bisque and potato pancakes. My Aunt ordered the soup of the day which was a hot pepper soup and it was the most savory food I'd had in a while! And the staff was very warm and welcoming. I'd definitely recommend it for others to try!

    thumb Teresa Fisher
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  Our party of 4 enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner here. The staff was attentive, the service was excellent, and the food was delicious!

    thumb Kathy Griffin
    11/29/2019
  • review rating 4  The Roast Beef is really, really good! Great service. Make reservations for dinner, there can be a long wait.

    thumb Nick J. Malamas
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices. Stopped in again this past weekend and tried the wings. They were great!!!! Definitely will be back soon. Love this place so much we have switched out hotel to the Hampton inn, right down the block for next trip and going forward.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/25/2019
  • review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019

    review rating 4  Service was good,. Food was solid, not amazing but good. Prices are a bit above average. We had beef on weck, wings, fingers, fries and onion rings. I would recommend but would not go out of my way. Nice pub atmosphere

    thumb Matthew Foss
    11/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Been here twice and love it. Great service, tasty good options and strong beer selection. The Chili and wings were delicious!

    thumb Mike Brownhill
    11/02/2019

    review rating 5  Best Beef on Weck! Great atmosphere and service .

    thumb Fred Santesteban
    10/15/2019
  • review rating 5  The best wings and Beef on Weck sandwiches in Buffalo! I was born in Buffalo and when I go back, this is my first stop, as it’s not far from the airport. It’s a family run joint and it feels like it, welcoming and laid back, with a very nice atmosphere! They eve have a carving station so you know you’re getting a fresh cut of prime rib!

    thumb Joe G
    5/12/2020

    review rating 5  Great food and wonderful service. A large menu so everyone in your party will find something they would like to eat.

    thumb Kim Lacosse
    10/01/2019
  • review rating 4  Good wings and fries. Nice atmosphere. No wait. Server Colton was excellent. Would definitely visit again

    thumb John Sciandra
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great dinner. The food was awesome and very hot when it arrived at our table. The turkey dinner has so much you can't eat it all. The ribs fell off the bones. We will be back. The service was great.

    thumb PJ Grab
    1/24/2020
  • review rating 5  Stopped in for a quick lunch during our trip for the Bills Game. Great food and great prices.

    thumb Russell Taylor
    11/02/2019

    review rating 5  They food is great! They have a carving station so everything is fresh and amazing. Great bar. A great piece of history in the village.

    thumb Kristin Haines
    7/21/2019
  • review rating 4  Went with coworkers after work. Tiny place, you'll drive right by it. Off street parking is available, but it's a very busy street. Ordered beef on weck and wings. These are Buffalo staples and you need to execute them perfectly to stay in business. Beef is hand carved and cooked to perfection. Wings are crispy and sauced just right.

    thumb Nick
    12/07/2019

    review rating 5  First visit. Recently moved to the region. Excellent beer choices. Unusual for most pubs. Kilkenny brews and others. Beef on weck was excellent. Service friendly and attentive. I highly recommend. Will definitely return

    thumb Don B
    12/20/2019
  • review rating 3  Average. Gouda Burger. I couldn’t taste the Gouda over the onions. ??Sweet Potato fries were delicious with their dipping sauce. The service was good, no complaints, they were friendly. They had lots of options for food, beverage, and appetizers. If I come back, I would like to try their Stuffed Peppers appetizer. All of their dishes are a little expensive, manageable, but not a place I could go to every week. Between high end of $$ and low end of $$$.

    thumb Emily Salley
    1/29/2020

    review rating 5  The food is delicious prepared fresh and brought to u hot by friendly staff. They have a nice beer list and the live entertainment by a group called The Other Band was fantastic. We are in from Texas and found this place by happy accedent. We will return again before we leave this frozen over taxed state...

    thumb Vince Cos
    4/29/2019

Location

5507 MAIN STREET
WILLIAMSVILLE, NY 14221
P: 716.626.9333
F: 716.634.1093

Hours

MON-SAT: 12:00PM - 9:00PM
SUN: Closed

Contact Us

(716) 626-9333
glenparktavern@gmail.com